The Daily Sentinel

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Personnel

Staff Directory

Publisher
Brad Shurett
Email:brad.shurett@thedailysentinel.com


Advertising

Ken Bonner - Advertising Director
Email:ken.bonner@thedailysentinel.com

Lynn Loy - Classified Sales
Email:lynn.loy@thedailysentinel.com

Amber Huston - Advertising Rep
Email:amber.huston@thedailysentinel.com


Business Office

Wendy Howell - Business Manager
Email:wendy.howell@thedailysentinel.com


Circulation

Darlene Walker - Circulation Manager
Email:darlene.walker@thedailysentinel.com


Copmposing/Design

Robert Marousky - Graphic Design
Email:composing@thedailysentinel.com


Editorial

DeWayne Patterson - Managing Editor
Email:dewayne.patterson@thedailysentinel.com

Jason Bowen - Sports Editor
Email:jason.bowen@thedailysentienl.com

Tina Thurmond-Jones - Staff Writer
Email:tina.thurmond@thedailysentinel.com

Danielle Kirkland - Staff Writer
Email:danielle.kirkland@thedailysentinel.com


Press

Junior Lewis - Production Manager
Email:pressroom@thedailysentinel.com

Stocks